Contact

You can contact the official e-mail of the university:

info@uokerbala.edu.iq

E-mail to the Inspector General of the Middle Euphrates

inspector_furat_awasat@yahoo.com

Registration Department at Karbala University

registration@uokerbala.edu.iq

Email to Colleges

  1. Medical College: medicin@uokerbala.edu.iq
  2. Nursing College: nursing@uokerbala.edu.iq
  3. Faculty of Veterinary: Medicine veterinary@uokerbala.edu.iq
  4. Faculty of Dentistry: dentistry@uokerbala.edu.iq
  5. College Pharmacy: pharmacy@uokerbala.edu.iq
  6. Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences: mas@uokerbala.edu.iq
  7. College of Engineering: engineering@eng.uokerbala.edu.iq
  8. Faculty of Science: science@uokerbala.edu.iq
  9. Faculty of Management and Economics: busniss@uokerbala.edu.iq
  10. College of Education for Pure Sciences: ceps@uokerbala.edu.iq
  11. Faculty of Physical Education: phe@uokerbala.edu.iq
  12. Faculty of Agriculture: agriculture@uokerbala.edu.iq
  13. Faculty of Education for Human Sciences: cohe@uokerbala.edu.iq
  14. Faculty of Law: law.college@uokerbala.edu.iq
  15. Faculty of Islamic Sciences: Islamic@uokerbala.edu.iq
  16. College of Religious Tourism: tourism@uokerbala.edu.iq