You can contact the official e-mail of the university:

E-mail to the Inspector General of the Middle Euphrates

Registration Department at Karbala University

Email to Colleges

  1. Medical College:
  2. Nursing College:
  3. Faculty of Veterinary: Medicine
  4. Faculty of Dentistry:
  5. College Pharmacy:
  6. Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences:
  7. College of Engineering:
  8. Faculty of Science:
  9. Faculty of Management and Economics:
  10. College of Education for Pure Sciences:
  11. Faculty of Physical Education:
  12. Faculty of Agriculture:
  13. Faculty of Education for Human Sciences:
  14. Faculty of Law:
  15. Faculty of Islamic Sciences:
  16. College of Religious Tourism: